2024

APRIL

Sunday 14th

South Yorkshire Ladies Pairs 

(Closing Date Monday April 8th)

Sunday 21st

South Yorkshire Senior Ladies County Merit

(Closing Date Monday April 8th)

May

Wednesday 1st

South Yorkshire Mason Cup 1st Round

Sunday 5th

South Yorkshire Junior Merit 

Saturday 11th

County Cup & Rose Bowl Qualifying Round

Sunday 19th

Ladies County v North Midlands

Sunday 26th

South Yorkshire Gents Pairs 

(Closing Date Monday May 6th)

Monday 27th

South Yorkshire Mixed Pairs 

(Closing Date Monday May 6th)

June

Sunday 2nd

Senior County v Losers of

Cheshire v North Lancs &Fylde

Wednesday 5th

South Yorkshire Mason Cup 2nd Round

Thursday 6th

South Yorkshire Veterans Merit 

(Closing Date Monday  May 6th )

Saturday 8th

County Cup & Rose Bowl 1st Round

Sunday 9th

South Yorkshire Junior Handicap

Sunday 9th

South Yorkshire OVER 18 & Under 25

(closing Date Sunday 26th May)

Tuesday 11th

BCLGBA Veterans County Championship

Sunday 16th

Ladies County v Wales

Sunday 23rd

South Yorkshire Senior County Merit 

(Closing Date Monday May 6th)

(Played has a one day event)

Wednesday 26th

South Yorkshire Mason Cup 3rd Round

Saturday 29th

County Cup & Rose Bowl 2nd Round

Sunday 30th

South Yorkshire Triples 

(Closing Date Monday May 6th)
JULY

Wednesday 3rd

Jack & Jean Isherwood Final

(Played at Prees)

Saturday 6th

British Crown Green Ladies Merit Final

(Played in Cumbria )

Sunday 7th

Senior County v Winners of

Cheshire v North Lancs &Fylde

Wednesday 10th

Handicap District Round

(Closing Date Monday June 10th)

Thursday 11th

BCGBA Veterans County

Zonial Rounds

(Played in South Yorkshire    )

Saturday 20th

County Cup & Rose Bowl Semi Final

Sunday 21st

Ladies County v Burton & District

Saturday 27th

B.C.G.B.A. Senior Merit Final

(Played in Staffordshire   )

Sunday 28th

South Yorkshire Mason Cup Final

August

Thursday 1st

Veterans County Championship Final

Saturday 3rd

2024 BCLGBA Average Winners Classic

Sunday 4th

Senior County Semi Finals

Wednesday 7th

Handicap Final

Saturday 10th

BCLGBA Dorothy Piearce Memorial Pairs

(Played in TBA )

Sunday 11th

BCGBA 18 TO 23 Open Championship

(Played in TBA )

Saturday 17th

B.C.G.B.A. Junior Merit Final

(Played at Mosborough MW South Yorkshire)

Sunday 18th

Ladies County Semi Finals

Sunday 25th

County Cup & Rose Bowl Finals

September

Sunday 1st

Senior County Final

Saturday 7th

B.C.G.B.A. Junior Ladies Merit Final

(Played at Heswell   )

Sunday 15th

Ladies County Final

Saturday 21st

2024 BCLGBA Club Championship

Saturday 28th

Mens Champion of Champions

(Played at TBA)

Sunday

29th

Ladies Champion of Champions

(Played at TBA )

October

Saturday 5th

BCGBA Mixed Pairs Final

(Played at TBA)

Sunday 6th

2024 World Club Championship

(Played at  TBA)

Sunday 13th

2024 World Club Championship Final

(Played at  TBA)
 

                                             2023

Saturday 8th April

(Closing Date Sunday 19th March) 

South Yorkshire Junior Merit Final

Sunday 16th April

(Closing Date Monday 11th April) 

South Yorkshire Ladies Pair Final

Sunday 23rd April

Closing date monday 11th April

South Yorkshire Ladies merit 

Sunday 7th May

Senior County match

Sunday 14th May

Junior County Match

Sunday 21st May

Ladies County Match

Sunday 28th  May

Closing date Monday 8th May

South Yorkshire Gents Pairs

Monday 29th May

Closing date 8th May

 

South Yorkshire Mixed Pairs

Sunday 4th June

Senior County Match

Thursday 8th June

Closing date Monday 8th May

South Yorkshire Veterans Merit

Sunday 11th June

 

South Yorkshire Junior Handicap

Sunday 11th June

Closing date Sunday 28th May

South Yorkshire 18 to 25

Sunday 18th June 

Ladies County Match

Sunday 25th June 

Closing date Monday 8th May

 

South Yorkshire Merit

Sunday 2nd July

Senior County Match

Sunday 9th July

Junior County Match

Wednesday 12th July

Closing date Monday 12th June

South Yorkshire Handicap {district Round}

Thursday 13th July

Veterans County Match

Sunday 16th July

Ladies County Match

Sunday 23rd July

South Yorkshire Mason cup Final

Sunday 30th July

South Yorkshire Triples

Wednesday 2nd August

South Yorkshire Handicap Final

Sunday 6th August

Senior County Semi Final

Sunday 20th August

Ladies County Semi Final

Sunday 27th August

South Yorkshire County Cup Final

South Yorkshire Rose Bowl Final

Monday 28th August

South Yorkshire County Handicap plate Final

 

Sunday 3rd September

Senior County Final

 

Sunday 17th September

Ladies County Final

 

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.