2023 Junior Handicap Winner

Jay Bailey

2022 Junior Hanicap winner

Jodie Dickinson

Past Winners

2018      Rachel Clarke Meersbrook BC beat Seamus Grant  Crookes SC 21 - 14 Played at Firth Park BC 

2019      Jodie Dickinson Penistone beat Harley Baker Carlton                  21 - 13 Played at Worsborough Dale BC 

2020       No Competition

2021      Jodie Dickinson Penistone beat Jacob Parratt Thurgoland       21 - 20 Played at Dearne Sports BC 

2022      Jodie Dickinson Penistone beat Jacob Parratt Thurgoland       21 - 11 Played at Locke Park BC 

2023      Jay Bailey Richmond Park beat Lewis Bailey Richmond Park    15 -  7 Played at Treeton B.C 

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.